Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Megan Spence

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Megan Spence

4.9 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Wray

Sarah Wray

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan is such a joy to work with! Very professional and friendly. I highly recommend her and her staff for any and all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Victor Hiler

Victor Hiler

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan is very professional and has your best interest in mind as a customer! Highly recommend !!!!"
Profile photo of Sierra schamber

Sierra schamber

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan Spence and her team are very prompt and efficient. I have been in several accidents and they have handled it perfectly! Claims has done a wonderful job as well. These ladies are personable and are amazing to work with! Thank you for being there for us for 26 years!"
Profile photo of Larry King

Larry King

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I instantly felt comfortable and at home. You can tell the customer service level is high, and that the people here are ready to help you. Megan is personable, warm, engaging, and very easy to talk with. Stop by today and you will see the difference. 5/5"
Profile photo of Casey Nester

Casey Nester

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Karie Salveggio

Karie Salveggio

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Megan Spence has an exceptional team! Kaylene, Rachel and Kerrie are always happy, easy to speak with and very knowledgeable. I truly appreciate them!"
Profile photo of Danny Golter

Danny Golter

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Megan and her team have always been there for us on all our needs"
Profile photo of Dustin Gordon

Dustin Gordon

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I moved to Wyoming a little over a year ago and Kaylee has been a tremendous help with getting all of my insurance stuff figured out, what it all means and getting new vehicles on my policy. I really appreciate her help with everything and she has a great positive presence!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Steed

Kelsey Steed

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super fast at helping me out! Very nice gals. I'm glad I took some advice and went to you for insurance! 😊"
Profile photo of Travis Johnson

Travis Johnson

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Megan, Kaylene, Deanna, Rachel, and Kerrie are absolutely outstanding! They're extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous and always are able to point me in the right direction when I have insurance questions. I've worked with a lot of insurance agencies over the years - and Megan and her Team are the best there is - I wouldn't work with anyone else!"
Profile photo of Kat Fer

Kat Fer

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loves these gals! Fast, efficient, fair and very helpful."
Profile photo of halvorsonmx

halvorsonmx

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel did an incredible job at answering any questions I had regarding my policy. I felt confident in my decision to go with StateFarm because of the friendly customer service."
Profile photo of kazama knight

kazama knight

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"State farm is great just recently got insurance from them way cheaper than the last place I was at and they are very communicative and friendly definitely feel like they care plus being a local place here in casper amazing"
Profile photo of Dean Costello

Dean Costello

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place for insurance and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Dan Glass

Dan Glass

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm a State Farm agent in Nevada. I had a need to reach out to Megan's office for information about a client transferring to my area. Kerrie helped me - she was very professional and friendly as heck. Information requested was received in a matter of minutes. Great interaction."
Profile photo of v8ko

v8ko

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"When dealing with any business much less an insurance provider you always want a good and timely response and they have been impeccable with my questions and concerns. I have asked Rachel many questions and the replies are always fast and informative. For sure, this is a insurance company you will feel secure with."
Profile photo of Heather McMurtry

Heather McMurtry

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this office! I have had nothing but pleasant interactions with them this far. Kerrie is wonderful and always happy and friendly. She is very organized and gets back to me right away with answers to my questions. I have also had the pleasure of video chatting with Megan! It was just like talking to an old friend. I cannot recommend this agency enough to anyone looking for insurance ❤️"
Profile photo of Sonja Selby

Sonja Selby

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have looking around for different rates and gave them a call. I worked with Kaylene and she was amazing! She helped me figure out my options and answered all my questions! If you need help with insurance Kaylene is definitely one to go to for help!"
Profile photo of Cody Mccormick

Cody Mccormick

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend them! I worked with Kaylene and she was super friendly and helped answer all of my questions. Definitely would recommend going to her for your quote!"
Profile photo of Jamie Bessey

Jamie Bessey

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Anytime I need anything Megan and her staff are amazing! Very polite and energetic thank you!"
Profile photo of Chad Morgan

Chad Morgan

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"As a colleague of Megan's that I have got to know, she surely is doing some fantastic things in her career ! As a 27+ year State Farm associate, I would tell any customer or potential customer of Megan's to feel very confident that she will do an outstanding job for you as your State Farm Agent !"
Profile photo of Rose Spaniol

Rose Spaniol

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Megan Spence's agency has great customer service!"
Profile photo of Sativa Fry

Sativa Fry

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Every time I go in everyone is very welcome and always super helpful. Gotta say though Kaylene never fails to have my back and make sure I’m taken care of!"
Profile photo of Sydnie LaRue

Sydnie LaRue

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is amazing!!! I believe her name is Rachel and she’s amazing!! Along with Kaylene!!"
Profile photo of wellesley FERGUSON

wellesley FERGUSON

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called Megan's office today and had a few questions about car insurance. It was an awesome experience !! It was like talking to a friend. Very helpful and informative. I highly recommend Megan's office for your insurance needs."