Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Taylor

Kelly Taylor

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Taylor
"We have been clients of Megan Spence State Farm for many years and are very , very happy with their services. They have always been kind, professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Tracy Crow

Tracy Crow

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Crow
"I have need at times to contact my State Farm office and let me tell you, its a pleasure! Kerrie Larson is my " go to" I am always confident she will be able to help me. She is always more than kind and helpful. She gives me peace of mind, answers my questions, and makes changes without hesitation. She is a true asset and a gift. Thank you Kerrie. I appreciate you greatly. I appreciate your whole team."
Profile photo of Brandi Krugler

Brandi Krugler

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Krugler
"I cannot recommend this insurance agency enough. They were prompt with their responses and everyone in the office was kind and professional. Amber was great to work with and worked really hard to get us the best insurance for our family."
Profile photo of Brooke Ewing

Brooke Ewing

January 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Brooke Ewing
"Lady I talked to on the phone was extremely rude. I don’t wanna get into too much details, but I don’t recommend this location at all. She didn’t help, and said I was making her extremely uncomfortable that my answers kept changing whenever I kept trying to explain to her how I travel for work and my home location was Wyoming, then she began to ask personal questions about my life like “do you guys ever live together?” Talking about with my fiancé. Like not sure why that matters at all. Super weird. She made me uncomfortable to say the least. I called another location down the street & they were able to help in and get everything I needed in less than 5 mins. Don’t waste your time here. The question asked was out of attitude, not out of an answer that had to be asked because she said after I said I wanted to bundle me & my finances vehicle “we don’t do boy friend and girl friend, like do you guys even live together?” Then laughed. And I said yes? And she said well we don’t even do that. Which the case was both vehicles are in his businesses name which I tried to explain and she was very very rude. I got help very quickly somewhere else and they helped and we super nice!"
Profile photo of F. Marie Jenson

F. Marie Jenson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by F. Marie Jenson
"Absolutely love working with this group! Not only do we go through them for our personal homeowner, riders, vehicle, and life insurance, but they are my go to when recommending new tenants, homeowners, and investors for insurance. Extremely professional and willing to work with you in a variety of platforms. From speaking with Kerrie at the front desk, to working with Megan on my personal insurance and Amber helping my tenants, homeowners, and investors, I know when working with StateFarm - we are in the hands of professionals who treat you like a person. Would recommend a million times over!"
Profile photo of Tasha Wise

Tasha Wise

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Wise
"Amber was great! I got a large amount term that I can renew at the end of term for a great price."
Profile photo of Molly MaGee

Molly MaGee

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly MaGee
"Very helpful and quick to respond."
Profile photo of David Petersen

David Petersen

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Petersen
"I insured (home and auto bundle) with Megan Spence State Farm agency. I worked first with Kerrie on email (pleasant experience) and then in depth with Mandi. Mandi was extremely helpful and I can't say enough good about my experience. They also provided me the best premium rates of the four name-brand companies I checked. I look forward to this new era of insurance with this company and the agents."
Profile photo of Robert Tate

Robert Tate

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Tate
"Amber really helped me in a bind, she explained the quotes in detail, got me a stellar rate, and made me feel like I was being taken care of. I highly recommend going thru Megan Spence State Farm. You will be taken care of no doubt!!"
Profile photo of Yeni Ortiz

Yeni Ortiz

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yeni Ortiz
"I’m just grateful, I really love this hotel, always clean. The staff is great as well."
Profile photo of YVONNE d

YVONNE d

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by YVONNE d
"Amber and the ladies are always a joy to visit. They helped us save quite a bit on our policy compared to another company we had for our business. The best agency in town."
Profile photo of Brittany Wittler

Brittany Wittler

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Wittler
"I needed to change insurance companies quickly and had absolutely no idea where to start! To say I was stressed was an understatement! Amber at Megan Spence - State Farm was absolutely phenomenal at getting me the coverage I needed at a price that worked for me. She did all the leg work for me, saving me so much time and stress! As an added bonus, my coverage actually improved immensely and provided me with additional coverages I was never even offered before! I would highly encourage anyone looking for insurance needs to consider them!"
Profile photo of Emory Wulff

Emory Wulff

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emory Wulff
"We had a pleasant experience from beginning to end. Quotes arrived quickly, premiums were much lower than anywhere else we received quotes from and State Farm contained more overall coverage! Very glad we made the switch."
Profile photo of Nick Laney

Nick Laney

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Laney
"I worked with Amber at the office and she was very helpful and kind throughout the process. State farm offered much better rates as well compared to competitors' quotes."
Profile photo of C J

C J

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C J
"We worked with Amber to switch our home and auto insurance to state farm. She was wonderful from start to finish! She made to process extremely easy."
Profile photo of Robert Tate

Robert Tate

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Tate
"Megan, Amber and the whole team over there are so wonderful to work with! I had Amber quote me some Auto and Home insurance, and she walked me thru the process on what coverages are better than others. She was detailed, knowledgeable in her field, and I felt valued!!! Highly recommend their services!!!!"
Profile photo of Pamela Crowder

Pamela Crowder

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Crowder
"My husband and I enjoyed our recent meeting with Megan. She was very helpful! It is always nice to meet and catch up with Megan to see if there is anything we need. She is very personable ☺😊"
Profile photo of Michelle Sleep

Michelle Sleep

June 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Michelle Sleep
"As I can only edit to your reply. As you mention in your reply my corporate complaint against you and your office, lead you into retaliation through email and via mail of false accusations are unprofessional and childish. I do not recommend this office to anyone for any reasons. There are serval other agents in the area that are more informative with the correct answers to your answers about your insurance questions. I was with this office about four years for the one insurance girl who was always friendly and had the correct answers. She's no longer works there, unfortunately!"
Profile photo of HA C

HA C

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HA C
"Amber was attentive, knowledgeable, and kept us informed on every level! She made our policies understandable and affordable! Thank you for providing us such great service!"
Profile photo of Drew Johnson

Drew Johnson

June 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Drew Johnson
"Ive been using Megan Spence's agency for insurance for about 3 years now ive never had any problems until recently. I was told my premium was around $100 a month in which state farm billed me for $512 when i called and complained i was told ill get a refund, now they wont talk to me or give me any updates on that refund. This month comes around and i get a text asking if its okay to charge $107.11 in which i said thats fine but right after charging the $107.11 they proceeded to charge another $144.52 without saying anything to me or even hinting what that would be for. 2 months in a row i have been more than double charged for my agreed upon premium with no signs of them refunding my money or even trying to make it right. I will be switching companies as soon as possible... google wont let me respond to your response so here is an edit, if you look I asked you about my refund on friday during business hours as a direct response to you asking me to charge my card and what I asked was ignored so saturday I sent you a text stating that im done with your company and want my money back. I can and have provided proof of this and everything else to the state in which im sure you have been informed as well as given the same proof I gave them."
Profile photo of kennedy maddox

kennedy maddox

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kennedy maddox
"Just got set up with Renters Insurance through these guys. Working with them was super easy, helped line out things that I had questions about. Sydney was awesome to work with! Stop in and say hi to Poppy the office dog while you’re there!"
Profile photo of Juli Harden

Juli Harden

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juli Harden
"sydney was super helpful and informative! she got us set up with great coverage. super sweet people!"
Profile photo of Jessica Townsend

Jessica Townsend

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Townsend
"I called Megan Spence State Farm with some unusual auto insurance questions. Was connected with Amber and she went above and beyond to answer my questions. I highly recommend Amber and Megan Spence State Farm for any of your automotive insurance needs and or questions."
Profile photo of Jennifer Lompe

Jennifer Lompe

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Lompe
"Congenial and knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Kala McWain

Kala McWain

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kala McWain
"The kindest people in her office"